人気ブログランキング |

ただいま「Asteroid 2010 AL30」という隕石が通過中!!

みなさん、こんにちは。

NASAの報道によると、今現在地球のごく近くを「Asteroid 2010 AL30」という隕石が通過中とのこと。
Asteroid To Fly By Earth Wednesday Is a Natural
ただいま「Asteroid 2010 AL30」という隕石が通過中!!_e0171614_22455784.jpg

”Asteroid 2010 AL30, discovered by the LINEAR survey of MIT's Lincoln Laboratories on Jan. 10, will make a close approach to the Earth's surface to within 76,000 miles on Jan. 13 at 12:46 pm Greenwich time (7:46 am EST, 4:46 am PST). Because its orbital period is nearly identical to the Earth's one year period, some have suggested it may be a manmade rocket stage in orbit about the sun. However, this object's orbit reaches the orbit of Venus at its closest point to the sun and nearly out to the orbit of Mars at its furthest point, crossing the Earth's orbit at a very steep angle. This makes it very unlikely that 2010 AL30 is a rocket stage. Furthermore, trajectory extrapolations show that this object cannot be associated with any recent launch and it has not made any close approaches to the Earth since well before the Space Age began.
It seems more likely that this is a near-Earth asteroid about 10-15 meters in size, one of approximately 2 million such objects in near-Earth space. One would expect a near-Earth asteroid of this size to pass within the moon's distance about once every week on average. The asteroid does not pose a risk, in fact, stony asteroids under 25 meters in diameter would be expected to burn up in our atmosphere, causing little or no ground damage.”


かつて、ウィリアム・クーパーが暴露講演をした時(ウィリアム・クーパー講演パート3:アイゼンハワーの第三種接近遭遇)、

『1953年にはまた天文学者たちが大きな物体を宇宙で発見しました。それは地球に向っていました。最初はそれが隕石群と信じられました。もし皆さんが天文学についてよくご存知であれば、皆さんが軌道を予測したり、その物体の軌道をさかのぼって行き、それがどこから来たか、何をしているのか、どちらに向って行くか、その軌道が本当にどういうものかなどを決定できることをご存知だと思います。まあ、それは痛み走って真っ青になるものでした。その証拠が証明したのは、その物体群は知性体が運転する宇宙船か何かであるということでした。』

とあったから、この隕石がETによる宇宙船でないことを祈るのみ。

  by Kikidoblog | 2010-01-13 22:46 | ミステリー

<< HAARPに地震波か? 「アメリカ人から日本人へメッセ... >>

SEM SKIN - DESIGN by SEM EXE